More and more people prefer consuming food imports from foreign countries, instead of domestically produced foodstuff. What are the reasons and solutions?

It is true that many individuals enjoy eating exotic food from outlandish nations. This essay will shed light on the dangers it brings for citizens and society and propose some measures of this worrying trend. The reasons behind this worrying trend are definite. Firstly, foreign speciaties has better quality ingredients than domestic one. It is mainly because they think that the strict processing regulations of exotic food will ensure quality, so they will give more priority when that product is on sale. A commonly cited example is that nowadays, the mass highly recommend foreign food over domestic food and they will buy them regardless of higher cost. Another reason for that is there are some people who are culture xenophiles so they only enjoy foreign food. Moreover, many types of food are only available abroad, so citizens often find ways to buy them. There are many solutions to these problems. I am convinced that there are several measures that can be adopted to tackle these problems, I am convinced that the following remedies can be adopted. Firstly, improve the product quality more because nowadays farmers usually overuse pesticides even though they are quite necessary for agriculture. Therefore, it will harm human health. In addition, make domestic food products more diverse to reach residents easily. In conclusion, there are many reasons behind this tendency and methods that can be taken to solve the problem of people enjoying exotic food instead of domestic food. It is recommended that improving the standard of domestic food is a solution that can encourage clients to buy it