Many people are doing their shopping on the Internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online.

Nowadays, technology penetrates every corner of modern life: education, jobs, relaxation and even shopping. It is evident that shopping online is the best option for many people thanks to its advantages. However, it still mentions a few disadvantages. In my essay, I approach two sides of this shopping formation. On the one hand, buying on the Internet is suitable for busy people. First of all, it deletes the time and distance constraint. They can order or buy a foreign product which is not sold in their city or country. With one click, the goods that they want are ordered at any time and anywhere without bothering to move around. Then, e-commerce allows them to save money. It is true that bosses only pay the product price, delivery tax, and tax, not the wages to the employees and the rent of the premises. Finally, hesitant customers can be reassured by ordering online thanks to the comments, opinions of others. On the other hand, many people note certain disadvantages. The photo of a product may be misleading. Indeed, by intuition, they can not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples cannot distinguish its material, its reliability, its quality and its size… Sometimes, the product is different from the delivered order, especially the clothes and the shoes whose size is wrong. Stores do not often respect the delivery time and they give many reasons to advocating. In conclusion, both facets of online shopping are undeniable. In my opinion, the customers should choose carefully and consulate the differents opinions before buying.