Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Everybody needs to receive good things in their life. At the present day, The world develops extremely for a long period in many parts such as transportation, medical care, wireless communication, and food to create comfortably for people in society. As a result, Most people think they have numerous opportunities to decision in the desired directions. In my opinion, I strongly agree that nowadays they have much occurred to choose everything that individual people prefer. In the past, many people didn’t gain awareness as expected in some poverty nations. Nowadays, Education is necessary to gains new knowledge and widely spread in many countries. This is because awareness is a fundamental quality to have the various directions to chooses occasion in the future. Moreover, wireless communities are the convenient things that are able to live easily especially in communication because the distance isn’t a problem to communicate. People can contact people immediately and get more chances to makes crucial online activities. For instance, Gathering in the online platform makes communication welfare in the recent instead of on-site meeting. However, elemental health care helps the proportion of illness decrease mostly more than in previous times. The medical types of equipment are improved to well-timed quality. Further, The disastrous disease is treated by effective experts and have alternative ways to heal such as medicine and vaccine. Moreover, Transportations are changed greatly due to The government in a large number of nations quality emerge and have various types of public transports. Hence, Citizens receive efficient government and get more prospects for travel. In conclusion, Compared with recent days and the past that observe clearly that total parts of the society are developed to be better. As a result, people have a lot of directions to select.