Students in some countries leave school without good understanding of how to manage their money. What do you think are the reasons? What are the solutions to this problem?

In recent years, the topic of whether students in some countries do not know how to manage money after leaving school has heated discussion in society. There are many factors that contribute to the poor financial knowledge of students, and measures will need to be taken to solve this problem. First and foremost, the main reason why young people do not know how to manage money is that young people in society lack the opportunity to access courses on managing finances, because schools only require children to improve their academic performance. Secondly, in my hometown of Shanghai, China, parents believe that they should give young people pocket money to spend. Young people only need to improve their studies, and young people will have money to spend. Therefore, this will have a negative impact on young people's management of money. In order to solve the problem that young people do not know how to manage their finances, schools and parents need to pay attention to this issue. First of all, schools can provide courses on financial management and teach students about financial knowledge, so that young people can prevent some negative problems in managing money from an early age. The second point is that parents can give their children rewards, such as children who have good test scores or complete part of the housework, and parents can give them monetary rewards. In this way, young people will manage their money better when they spend the money they earn. In summary, although various factors have led to the above problems, it is positive to solve this problem through cooperation between schools and parents.