In today's competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in there families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents absence. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own.

In today's world, it is a very popular trend to go to a job for both husband and wife. Almost all couples are working nowadays. some people believe that it is ok to work with both parents so families financial condition will be improved while others are opposite because they claim it might cause a problem in children's upbringing. This essay will analyse its effects for and against both parents working. First of all, If father and mother are working it is more likely to become financially strong so they would be able to give all kinds of facilities to their children like education from reputed institutions, better health facilities in a good hospital if needed, and expensive gadgets which might help them in learning. In case kids need closure supervision in their study parents can hire tutors easily if they have an extra salary. Secondly, People from those family seems quite active in every sector as well, as they like to be more independent and creative. This is probably an environment they grew up in. these kids are put into nursery school by working parents so they can develop communication skills from a young age. However, apart from these positive sides, it has got many dark sides as well. Usually, these kids are more likely to get to spent time alone. when juveniles are on their own they are more tend to do whatever they like to do and without proper supervision, they might divert their mind to the wrong tracks like social sites, prone sites, illegal sites or might developed bad habits such as smoking or drinking alcohol. And they become a burden to their parents. Furthermore, youngsters from those families backgrounds do not know the value of money and love in their life. Finally, I firmly believe that working with both parents is a great task but at the same time, it has its own advantages and disadvantages so parents must maintain a balance between its pros and cons.