In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In recent times,obesity is one of the leading diseases more human beings are facing because of unhealthy habits and routines. However,some others believe that there is a drastic change in people's healthy lifestyles as it was decreased. In this essay, i will outline different reasons behind this problem and define the possible outcomes. Firstly it is evident that, the public are facing work stress and able to do workout in the gyms and this situation has led them in increased weight. For instance, today 80% of gyms equipment are free from exercise due to the person's non-availability or travelling distance. secondly,humans are interested in eating junk foodstuff rather than green vegetables and fruits. For example,recent surveys prove that two-thirds of the population is interested in eating meat consumed burgers and fries. Moreover, this situation is obvious leads to the unavailability of resources that are mandatory to improve men and women fitness areas. Neverthlessness,the reasons behind overweight are most youngsters and children dedicated to entertainment. For example, watching electronic gadgets and sports with high calorie and fatty snacks,drinks. However, this in return can lead to gaining weight. Furthermore,governments can impose taxes on junk feed and this leads to a decrease obese in human beings. To conclude, presently many crowds are suffering from the problem of the overweight. In my opinion, if community and organisations can support by providing the fitness centres in area wise and increasing taxes on the unhealthy cooking. Moreover, If awareness programmes on balance diet can gain change in the community's mind.