some‌ ‌people‌ ‌think‌ ‌young‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌not‌ ‌suitable‌ ‌for‌ ‌important‌ ‌positions‌ ‌in‌ ‌the‌ ‌government‌ ,‌ ‌while‌ ‌ other‌ ‌people‌ ‌think‌ ‌it‌ ‌is‌ ‌a‌ ‌good‌ ‌idea‌ ‌for‌ ‌young‌ ‌people‌ ‌to‌ ‌take‌ ‌on‌ ‌these‌ ‌positions.‌ ‌Discuss‌ ‌both‌ ‌views‌ ‌ and‌ ‌give‌ ‌your‌ ‌own‌ ‌opinion.‌

Some people call for young people ’s undertaking significant jobs in government while opponents believe that juvenocracy brings detriments. I agree with the latter, although the young play their roles in government agencies. First of all, the younger people have a deficiency in practical experience, which leads to unrealistic policy formulation. The duty of vital administrating positions usually involves making key decisions and law revision with regard to public lives. Compared with the senior, these young people participate in less grassroots work, thus not being acquainted with the impending stumbling blocks the masses facing currently and the trivial hindrances in practice. For instance, they may make radical reforms that are too idealized and theoretical to implement, namely hard for ordinary people to adapt to, only to impede the execution efficiency. That is not to say employing youngsters for crucial posts in governmental agencies is unwarranted. They can add vigour to the nowadays administrations that are dominated by aged people with their innovative abilities. For example, considering youth’s familiarity with the latest technologies, they can apply these productive tools to daily management such as audit procedures, thereby largely facilitates the process, which contributes to satisfaction of companies and citizens censored. In contrast, older people are liable to stick to their original opinions and hard to keep pace with the times to take timely adjustment. Personally, I reckon that the juniors’ shortfall of maturity makes them less likely to handle a wide array of situations met frequently in such critical positions well. When facing urgent situations such as complaints from the public or emergent accidents, they may find lots of obstacles in balancing all parties for their dearth of interpersonal communicating skills. Instead, they are prone to make impulsive decisions that only render a disservice. In conclusion, for the sake of stability, younger people are not equipped with adequate capability to hold important positions in government bodies, though they may bring a new look to current management.