Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, advertising attracts individuals to buy and experience it. Some people think that it is a waste of money if you buy and do not need it; however other thinkers conceive that it is a great experience to improve day-to-day life using the updated product. As per my perspective, I will agree with both stands. This essay will include arguments, relative reasons and qualitative examples with personal opinions. To embark with the first view, the advertiser has a marketing mind to influence people to purchase the new product. According to BBC News, the advertising Bussines trend nowadays tremendously peaked at the highest level to the others. Additionally, the laymen could order affordable devices and invest in absurd items that would be useless in the future. This is because of the advertisement effect. Thus, it is a fact that how the advertisement inspired the customer to rebuy the desired brand. On the second view, the employee of advertisements always seeks for their customers' reviews. Furthermore, they are influencing the customers by updating the latest models which will change your growth. For instance, Apple company has earned numerous qualitative customers by proving excellent features of electronic devices mainly, i-phone, iMac and iPods. This success is achieved by the marketer's mind. Hence, not advertising harm people but sometimes give support in regular life. In conclusion, this point has pros and cons that will affect or change human life by providing such as tremendous products that humans use in their daily routine. In my opinion, advertising gets the latest information about the needless device.