Some people think that spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the contemporary world, globalization is accelerating due to advancements in the field of technology. It is believed by a few folks that development and increase in multinational corporations have a tremendous positive impact on people around the world. I completely agree with this statement and in this essay, I will outline the reasons behind this with relevant examples. To begin with, transnational companies produce employment opportunities across countries. They offer jobs to the local people when they establish their firms in other countries. They hire employees based on their specializations. For instance, Apple, an American based company has established its enterprises around the globe, hiring IT and electronic specialists and giving them a chance to work and earn good money. Therefore, multinational corporations are highly beneficial for the local community. Furthermore, these businesses face strong competition with each other, which leads to better quality and availability of their goods at lower prices. As most citizens prefer purchasing products with amazing quality and reasonable rates, enterprises tend to fulfil their customer's needs to stay on the top in the market. For example, several electronic firms sell their laptops in India and due to various options available, they promise the longetivity of the products at favourable rates. Hence, this adds another advantage of getting inexpensive best items to the citizens. To conclude, I strongly believe that with increased job offers, and stable and cheap items, multinational companies are highly advantageous for the public of a nation. Therefore, this progression has incredible outcomes for everyone.