time and are under a lot of presssure to work hard on their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, young starts from many countries are burdened with the extra pressure of studying, and as a result, they are unable to manage time for excursions. Among many reasons, society's demands, rigid educational methods and parent's unconsciousness are mainly liable for this. Overall phenomena can be changed if corrective measures like upgrading the educational system as well as broadening community behaviours. This essay will illustrate these matters in detail. Education is essential for everyone; nevertheless, it becomes a matter of pressure when society creates an unbalanced pressure on someone. To illustrate, it can said that, sometimes parents are extra aware of their position in the community and they consider children's academic results as a scale of their pride. Hence, children only stay focused on their studies to generate a better mark where there is no scope for excursion. Furthermore, the educational system is so rigid that, there are very less extracurricular activities. In addition, countries' job market also focuses on academic background only, they never look for extraordinary capabilities, rather they are concentrated on securing a handsome salary job in future. However, an overall upgrade in social and educational methodology could bring a positive change to the issue. Firstly, the government could make a balanced study curriculum where not only the bookish materials will be included but also there will be space for excursion work; moreover, the academic evaluation could be done by merging both activities together. Additionally, parents could be more positive-minded as well as encourage children to feel relaxed and prepare a daily routine with enough leisure scope which will help them improve mental health also. As an example, it is proven from research by BBC that, children with less study load and scope of entertainment perform better and develop a strong personality as well as a healthy mentality. In conclusion, it can be said that socio socio-economic and faulty education systems are directly responsible for creating bad pressure on students which keeps them away from leisure. By adopting an overall development process across the study system as well as public sentiment this phenomenon could be changed for the betterment of our children which will certainly offer a prosperous future for the country.