Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, and with witnessing the rapid evolution the artificial intelligence (AI) and its interference in a plenty of life disciplines has created a great area of dispute. Although many individuals support the presence of artificial intelligence (AI), others feel threatened by its existence. I agree with the first opinion but both points of view will be discussed thoroughly in this essay. To begin with, Artificial intelligence is a strong interactive tool that was shaped and developed by programmers, and the fact that it has played a positive role in developing the world that we know today is undeniable, especially in the past three years. AI has been utilized to serve many sectors such as the medical and the construction sectors. Last week, BBC published an article talking about how some medical research is heading towards developing an AI-based body patch for people who are diagnosed with diabetes to control sugar levels in the blood 24/7. This could be a revolutionary invention in the future for humans. Not to mention that AI has played a part in providing stability and security on the roads of Kuwait. Last year, the Ministry of Interior installed AI cameras in the country's main roads where most of the fatal accidents and the Gulf Road is no exception as those cameras can automatically detect people who use their phones or drivers who are not wearing their seatbelts. Hence, I believe that AI could be a useful technology for humans and communities. Although many people, including myself, are AI supporters, others feel that it could be dangerous as it could turn into tools that are much smarter than us to the extent that human beings could no longer be capable of controlling them. They also think that AI could kill a person's creativity if it's used in industries like writing and music. In addition to that, some individuals think that AI could replace humans in many jobs and could lead to unemployment which could have great consequences in the future. In conclusion, AI invention has divided folks into two groups. A group that strongly supports and would like to see more implementations in the future, and a group that is a highly objective of its presence. Although I agree with the first group, the other perspective cannot be overlooked.