In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Endorsing commodities through advertising is an important businesses strategy in recent times. In my opinion, in this way the company can gain many benefits by attracting the merchant. Sometimes the publicity shows fake information and is chitted the merchant by giving low-quality products. The business community do the rival for selling the brand. How their production will be attractive than others, they compete with each other for making an attractive display with videos and pictures to attract the sellers. Every team represents that their merchandise is new than others. Producers make commodities with new ideas, structures and technology to capture the market. It is not a tradition nowadays but it has started a long time. For instance, App inc the famous mobile tech association added a third camera that has no function in the latest iPhone series. It just increases the outlooking and technology by which consumers will be attracted and the authority of Apple inc spread out whole over the world by advertisements. Around 50 million dollars have cost but return 20 billion dollars from it. On the other hand, Advertising has some negative effects on the trader. There are some chitting for consumers. the notice shows good quality but the real production quality is lower. As a result, Consumers face some difficulties in choosing the production, which device is good and which is bad. In conclusion, However sometimes it chitted with dwellers, but the announcement has an effective role to reach product very quickly to the trader through tv, youtube, Facebook and other social media and is effective for selling a commodity.