Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present days each and every person is having a smartphone. Each and every smartphone has the accessibility to many e-commerce apps. These apps or applications made human life simpler and convenient. Starting from daily household needs to books, tickets and groceries are easily availiable to buy on the internet. These are making the advantages of buying things on the internet weigh more than the disadvantages. Each and every kind of genre books are availiable on the internet. Without the need of visiting a store we can simply buy books just by ordering through the internet. And in present days books that are not presant in the store are sometimes present in the internet. For example, when i wanted to buy "wings of fire" which is an auto-biography, i could'nt find the book in the book stores near by. Then I searched for it through the internet where I found and ordered it. I received the book within a week. This incident gave me a positive opinion on shopping online. On the other hand we can also buy or book tickets online. For example, if we need to travel tomorrow and if there is no enough time to visit the station to buy the ticket, we can simply book it online. This not only saves time but also provides us the convenience to buy tickets without travelling anywhere. The online things which we buy through the internet can also be exchanged or returned, which is one of the peoples favourite feature provided in internet shopping. These facilities are attracting people to shop online. Therefore, we can conclude that there are more advantages for shopping online than that of the disadvantages which is making the internet shopping more and more popular.