Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A section of people states that sports persons deserve to get huge money as wages, Others argue that it is not a fair point and they also says that people like Scientist and doctor's should get more. This essay agrees that people who are working hard for inovations and heath for the country should receive more incentives. First and foremost, many people support the statement that sports men are achieveing more in their fields and getting better results, so they are eligible for more money. This is because their proponents feel that sports person's contribution is huge to get countries name on the top of list, so they justify that spending on them is fair. I totally disagree with this point, because who ever are playing sports they play for themselfs not for nation or for any cause. For example, A peace of news circulating on sports professionals, that the amount of insentives they are geting they are using those money for purchasing buildings and luxurious cars, other than helping new age sport aspirants. On the other hand, some patriots feel that it is wrong thing and they feelthat money should be provide for innovators and medical professionals. The reason behind this statement is scientists and the doctor's are woking hard 24/7 for the sake of people and for countries pride to keep their services more better, they suggest that some amount should be alloted allotted allocated to them. I strongly support this point, because great invensions bring pride for a country so it is justified to provide more money for them. For instance, a visionary's wrok is very important for human kind, so they deserve better a pay. In conclusion, there is an equal support for both the sport and other professional, some of they say that paying huge money for sports persons if fair, some object this point. However, In my opinion it is important to give more priority to Hard working professionals.