Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The trend to stay and work abroad in the recent era is constantly on the rise and it is creating problems by the cause of foreign language; however, I agree with this statement and incline towards the latter opinion for the reasons. All these will explore in the ensuring essay. To begin with, when the problem goes to the foreign without unknown this country language then it is not possible to communicate with others public. For example, a recent study finds that many foreign people did not found jobs because they were not talking with this country ’s language like Germany. As a result, they do not survive in this territory, and have no vacancy for those foreign people, moreover, the people do not stay in this country cause of many difficulties, which are not enjoyable for a person to stay in a country. Furthermore, ordering food and buying something is difficult abroad means unknowing language creates problems for buying. For instance, many countries are feeling comfortable and give priority to talk in their own language, which can create problems to communicate with other countries people. Although own language is effective for easy communication, it does not help in another country. Despite the argument to the contrary, I very strongly feel a foreign language creates a problem to join a society and buying something in this county. In conclusion, it must be said that territory language has become a complex issue with no easy solution. Last but not least one language like English is the best solution.