Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A controversial discussion point is whether hard effort and determination are more important than some factors such as property and appearance to become successful. This writer contended that industriousness and tenacity make individuals more independent and more effective, despite those who believe that money and appearance bring success sooner. It must be acknowledged that working studious and persistent always helps others become more independent and more methodical. In other words, the masses will achieve more lessons and can be responsible for the consequences if they experience them by themselves. Moreover, the ability of people can be improved quickly helping them control their fate of task, hence they succeed sooner than others. For instance, in this day and age, the trend that youngsters start their own businesses and become to a millionaire in young age is persuading many youths to work hard and purpose with their aim. Those against fund and appearance concur that it brings individuals success more rapidly. They argue that property can solve many problems and that everyone needs to use it to remove their obstacles. This point has credibility in some situations, but money and looks are not sustainable resources that cannot boost any skills or ensure that their fake success will be maintained in the long term. For example, many second-generation rich hereditary cause bankruptcies due to their favours with luxurious lavish. In view of the aforementioned discussion, I take the position that successful careers originate from industriousness and determination. Hence, it helps those with their abilities and contributes to achieving recognition from others.