Many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

Reading newspapers is one of the most crucial parts of people ’s lives. If a question about electronic books replacing normal books is addressed, it will be challenging for us to make a decision on the controversial issue. Some people are a firm believer in online books thanks to free of charge. Others, however, have always shown intense devotion to printed newspapers due to becoming familiar. This essay agrees with reading online news better than traditional news and will discuss advantages because of promptly updating and environment issues. The first and most obvious reason for people trending to use online news is instantly news updated. Compared to the traditional printed newspaper which used at least 1 days for manufacturing and distributing, the online news just writes content in a blog and uploads so it can minimize the time to publish. Due to the covit situation, there are many people suffering from this pandemic disease. The e- news can make people know where the cluster is, leading to avoiding the place which can mean that the number of patients might decrease from going to the risk place. Another advantage from electric books is the decrease in environmental issues. According to a local university in Thailand, Thai people consume 2 million newspapers per day. Consequently, not only a lot of trees are cut for manufacturing but also the old newspaper creates many tons of trash per day, both problems caused by the environment such as global warming and solid waste. Therefore using online newspapers can reduce using paper and decline those issues. In conclusion, even though many people still use printed books. In my opinion the online news is faster than printed newspapers and if online books can replace all the traditional paper, it will also reduce global warming as well.