New technologies and ways of buying and selling are transforming the lives of consumers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, the behaviour of customers is changing because of modern technologies and the way of purchase and sale. I totally agree with this statement because it makes our life of shopping easier than in the past. The new way of buying and selling is online shopping that has many benefits. First of all, Online shopping is convenient and easy to purchase because people do not want to spend time in traffic congestion. If you shop on online platforms, you can stay anywhere and wait for products, and you have a chance to buy them anytime and 24/7. For instance, many Thai people love to spend their money on online apps such as Shoppe and Lazada, then they just wait at their home and the items will reach in front of the door. Moreover, on online applications, people can quickly compare the same product at a lot of stores and find the most satisfied shop which has lots of discounts and the cheapest goods or services. Another reason why technologies can affect consumers behaviour. The advertisements on mobile phones lead many people to be interested in the products and spend a lot of money to buy them. These days, lots of people prefer to play online applications such as Facebook or Instagram. Those platforms have advertisements and people easily see them when they play with their mobile phones. For example, when I play Instagram they usually pop the new goods of NIKE and attract me to buy them. In conclusion, I completely agree that technologies and the new method of buying and selling can lead our life easy and comfortable. Also, they can attract many people to interest in their goods and services by providing some advertising.