In some countries, the governments pay the unemployed people on a weekly basis. How would this impact people as well as government? Do you agree or disagree with that?

Nowadays, the unemployment rate tends to increase day by day because of many reasons. To adapt to this problem, the governments in some countries establish the restriction to pay weekly for unemployed residents. This essay aims to support it and discuss what benefits both governments and these people can take. It is undeniable that unemployment is the main cause leading to plenty of negative social issues such as poverty or even crime. Unemployment means that people do not have a basic living standard and then cause the case of poverty. This issue can be grown more seriously like the growth of the crime rate because they have no choice to survive. As the result, the policy of paying for these people is considered as the temporary solution to reduce both of these issues. It not only helps to reduce the negative aspect of it, but it also provides a basic standard to survive. In the long run, this payment of the government is considered as the second opportunity for these people to invest for themselves. There is basically nothing free in this life and people must get it back in some ways. In this circumstance, the unemployed people who get the subsidies from the government must pay back by taxes. As the result, they must use this budget as an investment to get a training course to find a new job. This restriction seems like dept as well as a push to motivate these people. In conclusion, there are numerous advantages both the government and unemployed residents can take regarding the unemployed and criminal rate. However, they have to find out how to use these subsidies to improve themselves as well as training their skill to survive. This is the moral message of this policy.