It is suggested that curfew hours must be implemented among children. And they are only allowed to go out at night with the supervision of adult. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it has become more common for children to go out at the night. There are many individuals who feel that we should not allow teenagers to play during nighttime as the rate of criminal activities during midnight is higher as compared to daytime. Others, however, feel that we should give freedom to them on deciding whether they enjoy midnight or day life. I completely agree with the former statement and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. One of the major advantages of restricting the youth from playing under the moonlight is, it becomes easy to protect them from criminal activities such as kidnapping. Moreover, In recent studies, it has been proven that the 60% of crimes took place at midnight as it becomes easier for robbers and criminals to mislead their victims. Also, the lawbreakers find it easy to influence the younger generation than the adults. Thus parents should be more careful while granting their kids to play under the moonlight. Between 2005 to 2010, kidnapping had become a more serious illegal activity in urban areas, thus the security agencies directed the parents to protect their kids. Another crucial objective of stopping the youth from playing at night is teaching them to become more disciplined and obedient. As per the current lifestyle, it has become vital to teaching them the importance of being disciplined as they have been exposed to modern technology and control their arrogant behaviour. In one of the surveys, it has been observed that the current generation is less concerned and disciplined about their future as everything has become effortlessly available for them. Parents need to break this way of living. In conclusion, I strongly believe that we parents should pay more attention to protect their kids and should supervise in the curfew hours, in order to keep them safe and secure.