Many people believe that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. Other think people should be allowed to work for as long as they choose. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Each country has set an age limit of work-life as with growing older, the task efficiency is affected in many ways. Thereby, some people believe folks over 65 should be retired from services; diametrically opposed to this, others opine that they should have the liberty to make such decisions by themselves. Both sides may advance equally compelling arguments, but I inclined the former one for some following reasons. To commence with, all nations are in a search of well qualified, super-intelligent workforce who are familiar with new technologies. In other words, the young generation is quite sharp and flexible in using modern high-tech programs to facilitate the nation with their potential as compared to the older one. Apart from that, senior people are not strong enough like youngsters physically as they would suffer from chronic diseases and weaker immune systems. To illustrate, a factory demands labour who can work around like a clock and is arduous enough to lift heavy weights; therefore, such kinds of positions are not suitable for seniors. On the contrary, older folk can possess more wisdom and utilities their services' experience to tackle any difficulties that occur in the growth of the business. In addition, a company can secure higher positions like managing directors for the aged people, so that they can invest their potential to lift the economy of a country. Apart from that, governments shout arrange some vacancies that are compatible with orders' capacities in a bid to wider their choices of jobs. To conclude then, whilst, there exists a contrasting view on the matter, it is a taxing effort to decide which one is the perfect outcome of this, but, according to me, seniors can help the nation with their services' experience and wisdom, but there would be a limit of arenas where they can work, in that way, young generation do not have to face unemployment and they can also utilise their skills to help the nation in this competitive world.