Some people believe that it is good to shere as much information as possible in scientific research, bussiness, and academic world, others believe that some informations is too important or to valuable to share freely.

Several populations have trust that scientific research, business, and academic world intelligence has to be shared as much as it can. However some people argue that the essential information has not to be shared to everywhere regarding the precious of it, I strongly agree to give the data through the journal and publication to society freely, although the writer could not get money from their publication, I believe the researchers will happy to share their knowledge to the citizens. science has a huge effect on people to do a lot of things, Moreover the information not only will enhance their philosophy, but also they will improve their capacity regarding the words that he reads. For example, a man who always spends his time at least an hour a day reading a book about his focus will improve their competence on his job. Besides, a man who is taking benefit from the precious information that is given freely is adding some insight to his brain. Hence, it will make him smarter. Scientific investigation, business and academic earth are important for the public, because the information of it will build people to grow up their mind and to do a lot of things that will help people ’s needs; for example, scientific analysis and the academic nature can be very important for final year students to do their thesis. According to the topic that he chooses, he would makes the scientific research and academic world his citation. Knowledge about a business will create many new businessmen come up. Business is very general for people and many communities do not know about it. However, getting information about the business will enhance people ’s literate and improve business ’s ability; for example, business information contains in social media like TikTok makes people motivated and wants to implicate it in the real world. To conclude, it is good to share some materials related to science, trade, and education. Although some reports have to be disclosed by the public eye, I believe that science with regards to general theory is important to share.