Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent days, many nations have a few youngsters whom read newspapers or tracing the new reports on television. The following paragraphs will discuss and give the solutions To begin with, in this days and age there is a little young people who cares and read the newspaper or watching news on TV, and I think this happen because of the technology development which is beat the old fashion way by following the news and read it from newspaper or from TV. In these day following the news reports became more easier than before. Besides, nowadays you can know about a lot of things by one click on social media, for instance, social platforms, Twitter and Facebook. On the other hand, the best way to tackle this issue which is a few of youngsters reading the newspaper or following TV, is best solved by sending the newspaper by send it into a every home because I think they feel lazy to go outside into grocery or supermarket to buy it, furthermore to improve their reading skills by make it in a fun way such as make a challenge to search about the specific word or finding an interesting topic to talk about to give them the confidence while they talking about their ideas. Moreover, setting behind the TV and make them suggest what the news will talk about and discuss it together to development their thinking thoughts. What is more, assist them to improve their knowledge about world problems, for example, climate change and global warming. In conclusion, I would like to close this argument by assuring that every generation have their way to get the news from by, because it depends about the individual and people should respect this.