People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem? How lo overcome it?

It is appropriate that many people urge to accomplish work- life balance, but few of them achieve it. While extra working hours at enterprises and intend of luxury life are the causatives of this problem, this can be remedied by a couple of measures. The first and foremost reason for the work- life imbalance is spending outsized time in the office. This is because enterprises insist the employers work more hours to gain their extra profit. Furthermore, parents are earnest in earning money for their upliftment of social status. That is to say, they firmly believe accomodating luxury things and owning a home improve their societal values. For example, adults live extravagantly by purchasing a car, bungalow, foreign education for children, etc. Thus, the materialistic thoughts of the employers persuade them to the friction. To remedy this problem, yearly vacation from the employer and the contentment in living a simple life are the measures to be adopted. Regarding the former reason, scheduling a vacation once in a year by the employer would render the employee a stress-free life to be shared with their family and friends. Moreover, they can focus on their profession with a rejuvenated mentality once they return from the holidays. Secondly to the latter solution, if people are satisfied with what they have in their life, would imitate their friction in work- life balance. In other words, leading a simple life with the things they have would provide them with job satisfaction and happy life. Consecutively,break-time from profession and simplicity in existence would be a better choice for a fast-paced life. In conclusion, though extra working and luxury living could be the reason for imbalanced life. This probably is rectified by intending yearly holidays and not being spendthrift. Eventually, leading a simple life without work pressure will render a betterment pace for the people.