Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

An array of individuals reckon that students should learn foreign language at their early years of school instead to learn in secondary school. This essay will discuss that learning these type of language in early years enhance the burden and detect the focus of students from main subjects as its major demerits that overweight the merit that will not be neglected as it increase the knowledge of other countries culture in their infant age. Commencing with the prominent drawback that is teaching foreign language increases burden on students mind as they are in their initial years and do not have much capacity to store some advance things that may restrict their growth and students face some health obstacles such as anxiety,stress so on.in this regard, a poll was conducted by world health organisation reveals that near about 70% of offsprings face psychological problems due to burden of learning additional language. Therefore, it is disadvantageous to grasp non native language. Socondly, it also detect the focus from main subjects of those who are in the age of 5-6 years because at that time students are new to their academics so, take some time to indulge themselves in to Join the words into show examples main subjects if these additional language subjects are added they do not properly focus on main once. For example, it is generally seen that students hi o