To be successful is always the desired final of everyone. It is said that study is important to success, but others believe there is no relation between study and success.

To be successful is always the desired final of everyone. It is said that study is important to success, but others believe there is no relation between study and success. Presently, the study delivers us knowledge. To elaborate, the study provides a huge mass of information in many fields which have a highly competitive job market as science, business, and so on. So if you have a good background, you’ll probably have more choices and easy to pursue your dream job. Moreover, many inventions come with study and they are so successful when showed the public. To demonstrate, study helps incentive people to have more created ideas, from ideas they developed to an invention, if it’s work, that invention will be world-famous and that project is successful. Consequently, reaching a goal and being successful in the study is a must for each person who wants to become a doctor. Even though the study is the shortest way to be successful but it’s not the only one. In some opinions, the study cannot limit success which is the broad term one. For example, someone excels in sports or kinds of music or many other activities, they no need to study. They are talented, they can become celebrities, earn money by their talent. These people have plenty of experience, they know how to reach their full potential to shine at right time and then they become popular. For some people has their career, they do not have any financial burden, getting married to their lover is a success.