Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subject. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

To begin, there a numerous subjects included in study paths in schools, therefore, some people believe that youths should only concentrate on the subject that they find interesting. on the other side of the argument lies the opposing viewpoint that teenagers should learn mindfully about all subjects even if it is uninterest. these issues have been argued extensively, Thus in this essay, the benefits and drawbacks of both mentioned views are comprehensively investigated. on the one hand, some of society believe that the student is most concerned with interactive materials. Honestly, it provides benefits. first, it prevents the study distraction,followed by a better understanding of the learning process, secondly, it makes the students glad and knows what they want to be in the future. Notwithstanding, there are some negatives, for instance, education not to accept all options in life. on the other hand, others argue that teenagers have to study all the books whether they care about them or not, Because, all subjects complete the other, for instance, if students were interested in a Computer science major, then they must have a strong knowledge in math, English and physics. The biggest downside of it is the difficulty of getting a high grade. To summarize all of my perspectives and after analysing both sides of the argument, I am of the opinion that teenagers ought to focus on all materials and I think that is better than the opposite. That is because it is better to know how to handle all choices and keep improving the learning process, additionally, our society will be a better place for everyone,especially, when teenagers do not mised missed any core subjects.