Some people think that in the modern society, individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, the type of people's lives have been so different from the past because currently our lives are dependent on technology and we cannot live without it, so a group of people believe that people are evolving on each other, and other groups belief are in contrast with the first one. In my opinion, people who have modern lifestyles do not need other people as they can solve their matters with technology instead of they are helping other populations. On the one hand, today, some people view, the modern community inhabitants who are living in it need each other more than past for some reason. Firstly, it is important that people aid themselves in improving technology. For instance, people who work for Apple company are not able to innovate new devices alone, so they should work in groups to create fascinating gadgets. Secondly, a large group of people are sick; as a result, they need each other to become healthier. To illustrate, a massive number of global citizens have mental issues; moreover, they cannot solve them by themselves; hence, they need not only therapists but also drugs. On the other hand, other people think that now we do not need other people due to the fact that technological advancements help us to have a good life without other people's help. In other words, it can help us to find our roads when we are going to the new districts, clean our houses by utilising robot vacuum cleaners, dishwashers, and other tools, drive atoumaticly, and other things; therefore, It situation opens opportunity which we might not need other ones. people like clam position; thus,they are preferring to have more time with their; then they have less communication with their both family and friends. For example, most people such as the young generations like to travel to the jungles, beaches, and other places with themselves instead of having trips with a band of people like family or friends. To sum up, it is crucial that people help each other to make new evidence and solve their problems; nevertheless, they do not like to have a lot of relationships with each other since, they can use digital tools instead of people.