In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

Many Countries health managers required the government to raise the tax on junk foods in order to control the public’s unhealthy eating habits. This essay disagrees with this method and illustrates that would not be affordable due to some points. Firstly, homeless people would starve more than past and secondly, this would not affect those who consume every day outside of their house. Rising up the tariff for fast prepared foods have side effects on homeless and persons who have lower incomes. In most of the countries, raw materials are highly valued which poor people prefer to consume junk and pre-cooked foods rather than buying the organic ones and cook them at home. Therefore, health issues would be purposeless toward their style of eating. Based on a survey in 2020 in Italy’s Mc Donald stores, 40% of the costumers were homeless ones whom eat at least one meal per a day in there. As can be imagined, increasing tasks will make poor ones stay hungry and that may cause social disorders like indigestive illnesses. In crowded and big cities everyone has a busy schedule also they stay outside of their home for more than eight hours thus they do not have enough time to cook meals at home and stay in the kitchen for a long time. Increasing taxes would not have any good impacts on employees since they will pay for their feeding consumption no matter how expensive it could be. In Tokyo, 90% of people eat in restaurants since time is precious for them and it is highly essential to spend it wisely. To sum it up, levy tariffs on junk foods and get duty from restaurants would not have any positive effect. In conclusion, the consuming system of a society is really important to feed each person of it equally without raising up the fee. It is mandatory, Both groups of fewer incomers and workers feed themselves with pre-cooked meals anytime they want. I strongly disagree to pay higher taxes for fast food