Some people think people working in creative arts should be financially supported by the government. Others think they should find financial support from other resources. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this modern era, few members of communities believe that authorities should provide an approach for the betterment of the future. While others want they should make their own path. In this,paragraph we are discussing both that, either they require support from the government or should take steps for themselves However, For the modification of,society there is always requirements for the imagination of an artist. their paintings and sculptures are not only utilized for the beautification purpose but they help to forward the culture to the next generation but just because they are not so strong economically and also not obliged by nations. To begin with, To make them financially strong rulers should take some initiative and provide a better path to lead. For example, Although there is an ample number of courses in universities, it may be true that due to lack of carrier opportunities, students are always considered as a secondary course. Furthermore, It takes lots of years to develop their images in our vicinities because of less awareness of talents and it is considered as a waste of money to visits their exhibitions by the peoples. so there should be some different types of seminars and shows to encourage them and to change the mindset of generations. To illustrate, If there are some free of cost carnivals. so maybe people start to visit On the other way, It is a modern world and there are so many paths by which they can establish themselves with a little hard work and these directions are described in the passage. Firstly, with the help of,technologies it is easy to find the correct approach for their work and this way they can startup individually. For an instance, although social media is most preferable for the conversation with a stranger, it could be argued that it also ensures the growth of the business. through the promotion of their,arts they can earn and also get respect for their jobs. Secondly, As the politician always require a good speech with long NGOs always needs motivational thoughts for their public meeting as a consequence their talents are the most reliable source for them and where they can earn and also make sure their future In other words, For better and understandable draft a good and handsome amount paid by them. According to my, it is always better to make our own image through our hard work and nowadays, there are so many platforms where anyone can grow their own business with nominal investments like Facebook, Amazon etc, as well as there, is no need for infrastructure. In conclusion, Although the growth of the country is always ensured by the engineers, doctors, businessmen and others, it is also true for the beautification of nations and passes on the culture and of course,religions their imagination and skill require most. so that either its governments or others every one should motivate and help them through provide right path simultaneously by purchasing their products