Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all schools subjects .But other Believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or they find the most interest .Discuss both views and give an opinion.

The school provides a complex understanding of the world. Therefore, many people claim that students should concentrate on all subjects that it has. However, recently, there have been also some voices that the focus of teenagers should be put on the fields of study they are most interested in. While each of these views has both pros and cons, I believe that it is better to specialize in particular subjects, rather than all of them. There have been many significant advantages of focusing on only a few fields of study. First and foremost, such an approach gives an opportunity to be the best at some topics. If you get rid of subjects you are not keen on, it is easier to gain a wider knowledge of those you find more attractive, hence, you will easily become a specialist in them. Furthermore, a limitation of the number of classes may contribute to a reduction in stress. Students often feel overwhelmed by the amount of topics they have to be familiar with in order to get a good mark; consequently, if they didn't have to learn some of them, they would not feel such pressure. On the other hand, the benefits of concentrating on all school subjects have been also presented. The most relevant of them is complex knowledge. If you get to know at least a little bit about all fields of study, your overall understanding of the world will increase, therefore, you find it easier to talk about many topics. In addition, being familiar with many school subjects gives you an opportunity to choose your future career. Since you tried many fields of study, it is easier for you to decide which one of them is suitable for you. In conclusion, the advantages of both approaches are observed. Concentrating on only a few fields of study makes you an expert in them and can have a positive impact on your mood, which in my opinion is more beneficial. In contrast, complex knowledge enables you to make a wise choice for your future career, and in general, makes you more aware of the world.