Nowadays many families moves overseas for job opportunities. Some people think its beneficial for the children of these families, while others think children will find it difficult. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the modern world, many parents change their jobs to get better opportunities. A fraction of people think it's beneficial for kids of their families. At the same time, some others show the opposite that children will find it difficult. In this essay, we will discuss both points of view and draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, several families move to other regions for more chances in their careers such as get a promotion in a new organisation and they are required to transfer to other cities to live in. For example, many employees get offers from other countries to employ them because of their experience. In addition, it's possible to work in a modern city with development services and essentials after accepting this contract. So, that is why some people agree that it's the best choice to search for the best situation to improve their future. On the other hand, many children argue that decision because it's difficult to change their environment every period. For instance, Asian areas have different education plans to teach their teenagers and kids. Sometimes, it's uncomfortable for outside students. However, there are differences between some cultures in countries. As a result, it's hard to adapt in a lot of families. Thereafter. This proves clearly that the primary challenge is to adapt to a new society. In conclusion, after analysis of both points of view. I agree with the second statement. Although it's a big change in the family's situation, we should give importance to kids' opinions.