Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education plays a key role in the overall development of a minor. To mention, a child's progress is not only about academic learning but also about teaching good manners thus becoming a well-defined social being. Few folks opine that educating kids at dwellings is superior while many other argue that it is vital for young students to attend an institution. Each thought has its own pros which shall be discussed in upcoming paragraphs with supporting instances, concluding with my opinion. On the one hand, there are not many advantages of mentoring children at a house. To begin with, children learn only what their parents want them to learn while at school they can learn different behaviours of their friends which can be unacceptable to their father and mother. Moreover, ample juveniles attend the school, in this way, each adolescent cannot be focussed or given priority. For example, if a child is weak in a certain subject, he will need special attention which might not be possible and requires separate concentration. On the other hand, there are a plethora of benefits of sending an offspring to a school. Firstly, the youngsters will know how to communicate with other people in society and develop a friends circle which is an essential part of life. Secondly, in an educational centre, there is not only academic learning, but also they become aware of different extracurricular activities. For instance, not all children are remarkable at studies, some of them have special talents which are well recognised at an institute. Likewise, many countries got their international players after they won in their respective academies. In conclusion, according to my perspective, sending little ones to an institution is significant. A child learns a lot from the teachers while learning myriad different activities which is quite difficult by staying just at home. Parents can make sure of their kid's progress and behaviour by regularly visiting their school and help them at home if they need special scrutiny over a subject.