Some think that residents should responsible for keeping their areas clean and tidy, while others say it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

These days, the residential regions increasing, so the number of trash is climbing, so a group of people believe that the population who live in one district should clean their areas; whereas, others think that cleaning is the authorities ' duty. In my opinion, this work is the government's responsibility; however, when the people do this work, authorities can spend this money on other items. On the one hand, if the inhabitants clean their area by separating their garbage, not throwing out their waste, and so on, help each other to have a clean accommodation; in fact, this work has a lot of effect on their surroundings, doing not have bad smell and view, and aid governments to spend not only time but also money on the elements that people can do. in addition, governments can invest this money in improving facilities that help communities to have more comfortable lives. On the other hand, it is important that the authorities fund the cleaning of their countries and develop the equipment that encourages citizens to obey the rules of cleaning and increase the places and employees that recycle and collect garbage; additionally, governments have to teach the tourist to obey their law owing to the fact that foreign tourists have various culture. To sum up, in my view, cleaning is the responsibility of governments and they have to build some factories and invest in cleaning, but in this way when society helps, the plan can be played better and the authorities can invest in other factors which is very good for inhabitants.