Some People say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

The group of people believes that some species of plants and animals are about to vanish from our environment which is a vital problem nowadays, However, the other communities believe that we have more environmental hurdles in comparison. At first, it is crystal clear that environmental problems are the most challenging situation globally. we are losing numerous species of beast and plants for so many years because of drastically change in the environment. for instance – the plethora of forests are cutting down in order to build real estate projects, as a result, a huge population of creatures affected by such activities, in fact, many of them are disappeared. second, there is always two sides of the same coin, the other organisation of individuals are more concerned about the other environmental factors and that is true as well. as of now, the biggest challenge for our society is the air, water and sound pollution. for example - humanity is suffering from pollution questions in terms of health, moreover, the earth temperature rises significantly, also, the glaciers are melting and the sea level is increasing. In my opinion, every problem related to the environment is important, either it is losing the species or different environmental challenges, however, today’s world demands are to make efforts in order to remove these obstacles or to make less impact on humanity. Overall, it is true that we lost a particular variety of plants and animals throughout the world and we also have other environmental problems as well by which humanity is dealing, many countries, NGOs and a large group of communities are working in order to improve these situations.