An increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What are the problems associated with and some possible solutions?

Thanks to globalisation, nowadays, professionals can migrate overseas to deliver their services and settle there with ease; it would be the optimal reason by which some people like teachers and doctors would shift from their home country to foreign lands. This trend has many negative effects on the homeland and the feasible solution are explained in the following manner. To commence with, the first and foremost impact is that the home country would be deprived of skilled people; doctors and teachers are the main pillars of a homey that have a high potential to lift the standards and economy of a nation. For instance, mentors could shape the future of the children by imparting valuable knowledge regarding the prevailing and educational facts to them while medical experts can use their experience and wisdom to ensure the safety of the citizens. In addition, this migration trend is like a brain drain where experts shifts to foreign lands and their homeland would face a scarcity of skilled professionals. The prime solution to this problem is that the authorities should make investments in the nation's infrastructure like buildings hospitals and better health services where medical scholars can get employment easily and ensures high remuneration according to their positions. In addition, tutors should be awarded good earning as they secure their posts after cracking difficulties. Apart from that, good pension plans and offering some facilities like free treatment in hospitals can also some measures that can hold the potential of poor countries at their soils. To conclude then, no doubt, some experts are shifting overseas in a bid to seek better lifestyle and high health standards that other nations offer, but developing nations can secure the potential of their citizens in the same country by offering job security, a reasonable pension plan and better medical services to them.