Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with statement?

Most people think that in recent times we have had too many preferences. I completely agree that they are plenty of variety these days. Many people believe that in this present dispensation we have many choices because we have various types of careers courses available to choose from. The number of academic decisions a person has to make in present times is very diverse and abundant. More so, the university curriculums provide different options where students can select a trade and specialized in it. For instance, in China, over the last two, years several new programs had been added to the institution brochures, this has opened a wide range of possibilities for aspiring scholars. As a result, enormous development in key areas has been recorded in society. Therefore, colleges with different academic departments stimulate high interest from the public. Furthermore, nowadays the number of businesses people partake in are so numerous that one can select from different sectors. However, in the 1980s there were few businesses people get acquainted with leaving them with little or no power to pick their favourite brands. Nonetheless, in the twenty- first,century the rate of buying and selling activities is scattered all over social platforms, magazines, newspapers, journals etc. For example, in 2019, many European countries saw high demand in the stocks markets, an increased amount of microblogging investors and also the purchasing of cryptocurrencies. Therefore, this modern type of business has given folk different options in the marketing industry. In conclusion, in this dispensation people have the luxury of alternatives in education and also in commercial enterprises.