Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is thought by Some people that the conflict between teenagers and their parents is an important step in growing up, in parallel, some reckon that it should be avoided. In my aspect, I quite agree with the first one. At first glance, a fair portion of folks view controversy happening in a family as something positive because the troubles should be discussed in order to find the best solution, besides that, trust can be boosted from the interaction. For instance, night travelling is one of the popular problems, most teenagers prefer travelling after an evening with their friends such as going to the pub, nonetheless, the parents seem to be angry owing to realising the unexpected danger which may occur, a large percentage of the guardians tend to start talking with their children and offering a deal which is beneficial with both sides, then, the pleasantness will turn up eventually. In contrast, in some families, the issues are getting normalised due to the dearth of straight communication, furthermore, some crowds avoid talking as a result of fear therefore the problems are not solved yet and bad habits still remain. For example, as commonly seen, many adolescents are touchy hence it is very difficult for the guardians to point to the issues directly, when their children are not taught, the behaviours still expressed may affect others living in the same society. To conclude, I reckon that most folks ought to cope with the problems by illustrating the following consequences and negotiating to make a satisfying mitigation. I believe that neglecting the children is a way to attack them indirectly in the near future, one's future may be destroyed by their interaction that was not eliminated by the guardians.