Some people think that sports play an important role in society. Others think they are nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some individuals believe sports have an essential importance in the community, others claim they are played just like leisure time. Sport, which can be not only a professional but also an amateur activity, can promote excellent benefits and I agree with the assumption where it plays a pivotal role in society. This essay will discuss both sides and I will explain my opinion in detail. On the one hand, some individuals believe in the practice them only for spending time without importance. These people do not appreciate sports as a job in which can result in a profession for youngsters, contributing to their welfare and also for the economy of the country. For instance, these people understand them only with a funny activity and without specific rules. For this reason, they are seen as leisure and not an ability can be trained, resulting in profits. But on the other hand, the habit of physical activities can both help with discipline and also with improvements in the health of individuals. Thus, exercises should be considered incredibly essential in society once the advantages are innumerous. In addition, the practice of exercises in a professional way helps to ameliorate the economy of the city whereas it influences and lures people to do the exercise, investing in pieces of equipment and specific sites to practice. For example, a race winner living in a small city can sway using a specific brand of sneakers and also raising money for the city. For these reasons, I agree with physical activities have a substantial impact on society. In conclusion, physical activities can result in numerous positive points and more than simple leisure, they should be realized as a profession. This essay argued about both sides and I could explain in detail my point of view.