In some cultures, children are often told they can achieve anything in they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is undeniable, that trying hard in any activity plays an major role in the sucess, but it does have some drawbacks in certain situations. In the following paragraph, I intend to divulge both the pros and cons of the message. afairstly, it is inevitable that hardwork is a key for an achievement.By telling the children to try their maximum potential from young age they will be determined in their education and acheive good results. Furturemore, kids have different intrests and they will try their best in any sector to be sucessful and aalso provides motivation to yonger generations. This helps them to try their peak and get the extraordinary axhievements in various fields other than education. For instance,formal indian criket team captain m.s. dhoni was born in a poor family and after many years of struggle, he got india 3 international world cups. On the other hand, it has some disadvantages in specific conditions. By suggesting them try hard for achieving anything can create false hopes in kids and may lead to over stress in few childrens could cause stress disorders in early age. Moreover, with this culture they try things that are impossible to workout at that age and physical conditions. For example,a boy 12 years old died while lifting a weight of 40kilogram steelbar, he missed the balance and drop that on his ribs and their parents were encourging from behind. To conclude, it is always helpful to have culture of trying hard help to reach the goal but, trying unligical things seriously can have drawbacks