The tendency of news media to focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive developments is harmful for individuals and the society. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Presently, news media are more tend to work on crises rather than positive aspects. Some people argue, that it can have some disadvantages for communities. I strongly disagree with this statement, and this essay will argue that the tendency of broadcast problems is more beneficial for people's awareness and their preparation, besides it can develop their trade. To begin with, when news media provide alerts for folk, they can be more ready for emergency situations which could help them to cope with difficult situations with more preparedness. For instance, when they get information about rebellion and civil war they can predict future problems, such as financial increases and impending disasters. For example in any war we can see the prices of everything, such as food, clothes and houses are extremely enhanced. In addition, in times of trouble, it is significantly hard for crowds to find a house for themselves. Moreover, as they increase their information, they can have more ability to protect themselves and their family in public. Additionally, with increasing knowledge, mankind is able to communicate better and interact with other countries, which assists them in developing their work. while they improve their businesses, they can earn more income. The higher the salary they can receive, the higher the economic system they can have, which can give a strong aid for their communication. For example, many companies such as Amazon, predict the needs of underprivileged countries and try to meet their requirement with some offers on the cost of products. Despite the above reasons, bad news could able to mental problems for residents, especially elderly folk and children, who have less ability to care for themselves. Nevertheless, the benefits of news are more the drawbacks, due to the better quality of businesses. In conclusion, news media could have more advantages for the people who live in a country, as they can increase their awareness and improve their business skills. Not only does it help companies, but also it gets more information to people.