Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that sports play a crucial role in our life, especially in modern life there are so many people busy with a hectic schedule resulted in POSSIBLY having a high risk of diseases. Thus, the majority of citizens HAVE PLANNED to play sportS as SOON AS possible AND THE TYPE THEY CHOOSE TO TAKE BELONGS TO THEIR OWN CIRCUMSTANCES. Personally, I PREFER TO PLAY TEAM SPORTS AS THEY OFFER MORE BENEFITS TO PLAYERS MENTIONED IN THIS ESSAY. On the one hand, it is clear that individual sporTS ARE easier and more independent to play than the other. First of all, whenever you have spare time, you CAN enjoy your favourite sport without belonging to your friends or colleagues’ SCHEDULES. Secondly, we can easily follow our progress and evaluate OUR current level AS WELL AS THE TIME WE NEED TO INVEST TO ACHIEVE OUR OWN goals. Furthermore, DEPENDING ON individual circumstances, everyone can establish their own personal plan to immerse their adorable sportS. On the other hand, sportS ARE ALSO CONSIDERED AS a kind of entertainment to help people RELIEVE their stress and enjoy fantastic momentS after a hard-working period. PLAYERS SEEM TO BE HAPPIER AND MORE ENERGETIC AFTER PARTAKING A SPORT with family AND friends or colleagues. Team SPORTS connect PEOPLE AS PLAYERS ATTEMPT AND WORK HARD IN ORDER TO ACHIEVE THE SET GOALS. THERE IS A POPULAR SAYING THAT: if you want to go fastest, you should go alone BUT if you WOULD LIKE TO TRAVEL FARTHER, you should go with your team. IN FOOTBALL, for instance, IT REQUIRES 11 members to cooperate tightly and rhythmically to achieve success. In conclusion, nowadays, we possibly suffer from many diseases related to sedentary jobs and finD NO time to exercise. THEREFORE, I consider we should play TEAM sportS frequently to gain our physical health AND reduce the risk of SEVERE diseases.