Some people believe that watching TV and playing computer games should be limited and substituted by reading books. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Overall, I agree with the statement that there is a need to set a time limit on the given sources of entertainment like television and playing games on a computer, and instead, this time should be diverted to reading different books because this would assist people to enhance their communication, concentration, and knowledge. To begin with, people these days spend more time watching various things on television like series on Netflix, movies, and in fact, daily soaps as without a doubt they find them interesting. Apart from that, playing video games on the computer is full of fun as these games are built with various enticing features, for example, Roblox, Pubgee, and many more. Although these things are full of fiction and drama, and this is the reason humans like to spend more time on TV and on automated games, there should be a time boundation to spend on them. On the other hand, reading books assists people in learning new words, and this helps to raise their level of communication as they would be able to communicate with people around the world easily without any hesitation. Also, individuals would manage to enhance their concentration as consistent readers are always considered to be more focused. In addition, books are authentic sources, and we can rely on them if we want to gain knowledge in any aspect. Books are written by various renowned writers, and people can always learn new things by reading them. For example, in schools and universities, teachers always encourage, emphasize, and insist students read different books to get information about particular units as they are the best sources which students can trust. People who have a habit of reading books are always considered to be more knowledgeable. In conclusion, although it is inevitable that in the contemporary world with technological advancements, televisions and video games have become an indispensable part of life, this is also true that people should set their time limit to spend on them, and spare that time to develop a healthy hobby of reading books in order to gain more authentic knowledge, increase their level of communication and concentration