Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Communication is one of the most significant abilities of human beings that connecting people to each other as a society. People how lives in different countries speak with their mother tongues, there is more than 1000 language in the world, that if any foreign people want to live there should speak like them. Some people think that this difficulty may be causedcause caused caused by some serious social and practical problems while in my idea, it tackles in recent years. Language is the main part of every single countries’ culture because there is many idioms or nostalgic subject in the society that are Known just among their people. for example, there are many idioms in Persian that belongs to our ancients that the explanation of those is so hard for migrants. Also, sometimes migrants use their idiom that in the different language it seems like offence and it is not formal. As a result of these problems may be social communications make serious problems for people or even make a miss understanding for practical issues. However, migration is a very common issue in recent decades. Hence, Many people know a variety of cultures and they can understand foreign people ’s mistakes. for example, In some multicultural nations such as America and Canada where many people from different countries like Indian or Chinese live together, people deal with this issue and there is a fewer communication problem between their citizens in comparison couple years ago. Globalisation and an increasing rate of immigration help to reducing the important communication problem in societies. in conclusion, although languages are the most important part of humans conversations, if there is the mutual understanding between the local people and those how are new citizens in their cities or countries, serious social and practical problems can be tackled easily.