Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on T.V and reading them on newspaper. What is the reason? Is it a good or bad idea.

In the modern era, huge crowd attracts toward personalities from the film industry. Many individuals are impressed by their work on t.v, so they like to know more about them. There could be numerous reasons, but I will discuss a few of them. In further paragraphs, I will present both perspectives on whether the influence of personalities on a human crowd is good or bad. To begin with, it is quite normal that people love to follow those individuals whom they admire most. Some like to copy the way famous personalities dress up, or the way they talk and deal with others in a crowd. For instance, the famous football player Ronaldo is most famous in a huge crowd of nations because of his politeness toward his football fans. The general public thinks he is a practical and realistic personality, so they want to follow him and like to post different videos on social media, so the common people act like him and dress like him. On the other hand, there could be a negative effect on ordinary people when they try to adopt someone they love. For example, Shaha Caprio was a big fan of Angelina Julia's beauty, she altered her appearance through many surgeries to resemble her. Nevertheless, she was unable to improve her appearance successfully. As a result, individuals like extreme nature can ruin their life and health by taking such measures. In conclusion, admiring or coping famous person is not bad, but taking extreme steps is not applicable for anyone, as it has a negative influence on society and on the new generation.