Society is based on rules and laws. If individuals are free to do whatever they wanted to do. It could not function well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Discipline is an inevitable part of society, which help people to work together in a systematic way. Would you reckon that without rules and regulations, commoners can to live hassle-free life? I believe that these should be followed with some liberty. To embark, on healthy interpersonal relationships, everyone has to play their duty properly. As it helps to inculcate the religious and cultural values among the people. For instance, children should focus on studies, but, out of their free,will some of them will be get distracted and indulge themselves in drug addiction or gambling etc. Therefore, it will deteriorate their relationships with family and friends, as well as, they will become dangerous for society. In addition to this, mother nature is in a discipline, as we are having day after night, winter after summer also. The masters of wisdom said that due to social and moral ethics, everything works in sequential order. For instance, from the individual to a person at the top designation is abided by the law. Despite all benefits, sometimes these become shackles for the person. Consequently, the individual wants to get out of this cage of rules and follow unethical paths. The rules are meant for the betterment and the safety of people and the whole community rather than to restrict anyone's freedom. To conclude, laws and rules should be followed by every individual willing, not be enforcing them. Everyone should have a sense of duty as this is the need of the hour.