In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In a few nations, a growing number of individuals are facing health-related issues due to binge-eating fast snacks. This essay will discuss the strength issues faced by families caused by junk meals and also a few measures to curb this trend. Eating junk foodstuff became a new hobby due to which folk are getting obese, since they face a lot of health issues. The main reason behind this is fast meals are readily available at an affordable price. For instance, almost every snack chain has developed its online applications to provide home deliveries and encouraging people to eat more pre-packed drink. Therefore this need to be controlled before any other serious health bizarre strikes the country. So what can we do to curb down this unhealthy habit of fast meat eating trend? Well, the government can intervene causing an end to this trend. Suppose that if the government limits the fast-food food chains opening and closing time only for lunch hours, it would limit the junk intake. Additionally, another option is by imposing higher taxes on the snacks for the consumers as well as for the owners of the food chains. As a, from result it would force people to consume fewer of these unhealthy snacks. To conclude the authorities pressure can help resolve this major issue faced by a lot of citizens. This Essay discussed a few reforms which can be taken by the authorities to boost healthy food consumption, therefore, in my opinion, I totally agree with this statement.