In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In a few nations, a growing number of individuals are facing health-related issues due to binge-eating fast feed. This essay will discuss the strength issues faced by families caused by junk meals and also a few measures to curb the self-destructive trend. Eating junk cuisine became a new hobby due to which society is getting obese since they face a lot of health issues. The main reason behind this is fast foodstuff is readily available at an affordable price. For instance, almost every bread chain has developed its online applications to provide home deliveries and encouraging the public to eat more pre-packed cuisine just for their profits even though it's not healthy for the public. Therefore this need to be controlled before any other serious well-being bizarre strikes the country. So what can we do to curb down this unhealthy habit of fast foodstuff eating trend? Well, the government can intervene causing an end to this trend provided that they take some serious steps. For,example if the government limits the fast-food chains opening and closing time only for lunch hours, it would limit the junk intake. Additionally, another option is by imposing higher taxes on the snacks for the consumers as well as for the owners of the food chains. As it would force people to consume fewer of these unhealthy snacks. To conclude the authorities pressure can help resolve this major issue faced by a lot of citizens. This Essay discussed a few reforms which can be taken by the authorities to boost healthy foodstuff consumption, therefore, in my opinion, I totally agree with this statement.