People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the present day with the advance of globalization, many couples prefer to have children at older ages which demonstrating responsibility and awareness about the raising of children. Once the choice in having daughters and sons is a decision extremely serious which requires attention and dedication, people need time to think with serenity. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this decision and which of both have more outweigh. On the one hand, some people would rather build a family before of mature age and this decision can have impacts on their future. Having more disposition due to young age and the wish in wanting many kids can be reasons to a young couple choose to build a family with less year. For instance, if a woman wants to have three or maybe four children, she will need to prepare for pregnancy as soon as possible once the woman depends on the number of healthy ovules to came true her dream. But this motivation nowadays is not almost considered an advantage whereas there are many concerns about the kids, such as education, health, security. On the other hand, some individuals believe that is more vital to make a career, save money and enjoy life travelling and only after that thinking in a son; therefore, some couples wait more time to pregnancy. In addition, a child requires not only moments with quality but also dedication and patience, requirements which in turn happen after a long time, because of these reasons choosing to have a child with older ages is a better option in this case. For example, a mature couple has more responsibility and knowledge to raise an amazing person. The more chance to think about a serious choice, the better the will result be. Considering these motivations, the advantages in choosing to have a child being a more experienced adult are much wiser than the disadvantages. In conclusion, having a family has both upsides and downsides so that requires dedication and also time; thus, women and men need to think seriously about this topic before any choice. This essay argued the positive and the negative sides of the previous assumption and concluded that the advantages of this topic outweigh the disadvantages.