These days, too many people maintain their health by relying on doctors and medicine, rather than by following a healthy lifestyle. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern-day, People are unhealthier than in the past and technology become help their life, such as pharmacy and hospitals is now developing every day and helpful. Thus, people don't take care they're healthier than in the past. In this, an essay I firmly agree with this statement and will give some examples. To begin, Many people become lack exercise and consuming unhealthy foods like burgers,pizzas,soft drinks and fats. This kind of foods is delicious, by the,way there are many drawbacks. For,example consume fast food are increase the posibility of serious disease. As a result people still eat it because it is good for their feeling. Secondly, In Thailand there are a lot of pharmacies and hospitals. Thus, you can accees to them for buying your drug it is very easy., Moreover hospital and cost of treatment is less than the past. For instance when you have a symtom just go to the pharmacy first and then pharmacist will diagnose the disease and give you the medicine. As a, result people trust the pharmacy and hospital than their take care themself. Furthermore, new technology can treat a serious disease such as cancer, In the past percentage to recover from cancer was very low but now technology shows that we can fight a serious disease, As a result people think they can treat by technology easier than take care they healthy. In conclusion, many people in the future will do in the same way as we do now and maybe in ten years technology will be developed than now.